Waddesdon Surgery

Waddesdon Surgery

Goss Avenue, Waddesdon, Aylesbury, Bucks, HP18 0LY

Current time is 01:42 - Sorry, we're closed

NHS

Telephone: 01296 658 585

Out of Hours: 111

Planned Surgery Closures

2021

Monday 27th December BANK HOLIDAY: All Day Closure
Tuesday 28th December BANK HOLIDAY: All Day Closure

2022

Monday 3rd January BANK HOLIDAY: All Day Closure
Wednesday 20th January Staff Training: Closed from 12:30 – 18:30
Tuesday 9th February Staff Training: Closed from 12:30 – 18:30
Thursday 18th March Staff Training: Closed from 12:30 – 18:30
Tuesday 5th April Staff Training: Closed from 12:30 – 18:30
Monday 18th April BANK HOLIDAY: All Day Closure
Monday 2nd May BANK HOLIDAY: All Day Closure
Wednesday 11th May Staff Training: Closed from 12:30 – 18:30
Thursday 2nd June BANK HOLIDAY: All Day Closure
Friday 3rd June BANK HOLIDAY: All Day Closure (Queens Platinum Jubilee)
Wednesday 13th July Staff Training: Closed from 12:30 – 18:30
Tuesday 14th June Staff Training: Closed from 12:30 – 18:30
Monday 29th August BANK HOLIDAY: All Day Closure
Tuesday 13th September Staff Training: Closed from 12:30 – 18:30
Wednesday 12th October Staff Training: Closed from 12:30 – 18:30
Tuesday 15th November Staff Training: Closed from 12:30 – 18:30
Monday 26th December BANK HOLIDAY: All Day Closure (Boxing Day) 
 Tuesday 27th December BANK HOLIDAY: All Day Closure (For Christmas Day) 

2023

Monday 2nd January BANK HOLIDAY: All Day Closure
Wednesday 18th January Staff Training: Closed from 12:30 – 18:30
Tuesday 21st February Staff Training: Closed from 12:30 – 18:30
Wednesday 15th March Staff Training: Closed from 12:30 – 18:30
Monday 10th April BANK HOLIDAY: All Day Closure
Monday 1st May BANK HOLIDAY: All Day Closure
Monday 29th May BANK HOLIDAY: All Day Closure

 

 

Please call 111 if your require urgent treatment or advice which cannot wait until we are next open. Please call 999 in an emergency. If you run out of, or have a query on medication please visit a local pharmacy.

Opening Times

  • Monday
    08:00 until 12:30
    13:30 until 18:30
  • Tuesday
    08:00 until 12:30
    13:30 until 18:30
  • Wednesday
    08:00 until 12:30
    13:30 until 18:30
  • Thursday
    08:00 until 12:30
    13:30 until 18:30
  • Friday
    08:00 until 12:30
    13:30 until 18:30
  • Saturday
    CLOSED
  • Sunday
    CLOSED